Servicepoint

"In addition to professional services, we want to offer our customers an atmosphere in which they feel comfortable and can get in touch with us personally, on site, in addition to the electronic communication channels": says Mr. Gerhard Frisch (Head of After-Sales-Service).

 

Visit us at our service point in Nuremberg! 

Digitalization is currently changing almost all markets. Buzzwords such as Industry 4.0, Work 4.0 or the Internet of Things are dominating the discussion at all levels and in all industries. However, in addition to these current topics, personal contact with our customers is at least as important to us.

 

Mr. Gerhard Frisch (Head of After-Sales-Service): "To ensure the quality of measurements on products and processes, test equipment must be regularly tested, monitored, calibrated and maintained."

In order to do justice to this at all levels and at these times, you as a customer move further into our focus with the help of the Service Point.

The point is located at our site on the historically significant Grundig premises at Beuthener Straße 41 in Nuremberg, where we have an impressive 3,000 square meters of space and are at your service every day.

 

  • At the CHECK-IN counter we offer calibrations (manufacturer independent), repairs and maintenance for the products of GOSSEN METRAWATT, CAMILLE BAUER and other manufacturers.
  • Enjoy a freshly brewed cup of coffee in our beautiful, bright entrance area with lounge character, which is the first point of contact for our customers to bring equipment for calibration and repair.
  • Here you also have the possibility to get information about our latest services, the products from GOSSEN METRAWATT and individual solutions for you and your company.
  • A specially designed area will take you through 111+ years of exciting company history.
  • Our showroom with the hardware and software products of our measuring and testing technology is fully functional and shows the latest developments of the brands GOSSEN METRAWATT, CAMILLE BAUER and many more.
  • Here, you as a customer can try out and test for yourself, but also the sales colleagues of our sister company, Gossen Metrawatt, demonstrate on site and clarify questions with customers.

 

"We are already offering our customers a more comprehensive customer approach and support.": explains Gerhard Frisch (Head of After-Sales-Service).

All service processes have been completely digitized, and important information such as device data and the order status for each device is digitally recorded in our system and can be accessed in real time. Based on this, a more in-depth error analysis can take place, which can lead to application tips for the customer or to information for production, for example. Digitization also allows automatic capacity planning and prioritization for the teams.

 

The calibration laboratory of GMC-I Service GmbH at the site is accredited in accordance with DIN EN ISO / IEC 17025 as a DAkkS calibration laboratory under No. D-K-20313-01-00. This ensures that all the required conditions for the competence of the service provider are met.

 

At every point of the measuring equipment life cycle as well as in your daily application, we are ready to support you to work safely and efficiently!

We are there!

 

Address

GMC-I Service GmbH
Beuthener Straße 41
D-90471 Nürnberg

Phone: +49 911 817718-0
FAX:    +49 911 817718-253

Mo-Th    7:30 - 16:30 Uhr
Fr          7:30 - 14:00 Uhr

service@gossenmetrawatt.com

Commissioning & Contact form

For orders, simply use our goods accompanying document and send it back to us by e-mail.

If you have any questions, please feel free to write to us or use our contact form.

GMC-I Service GmbH


Telephone:+49 911 817718 - 0

Send message

Servicepoint

"Wir möchten unseren Kund*innen neben professionellen Dienstleistungen eine Atmosphäre bieten, in der Sie sich wohlfühlen und neben den elektronischen Kommunikationswegen auch persönlich, vor Ort, mit uns in Kontakt und Austausch treten können": so Gerhard Frisch (Head of After-Sales-Service).

 

Besuchen Sie uns an unserem Servicepoint in Nürnberg! 

Durch die Digitalisierung verändern sich aktuell fast alle Märkte. Schlagworte wie Industrie 4.0, Arbeiten 4.0 oder das Internet of Things bestimmen vielfach die Diskussion auf allen Ebenen und in allen Branchen. Doch ist uns neben diesen aktuellen Themen der persönliche Kontakt zu unseren Kund*innen mindestens genauso wichtig.

 

Gerhard Frisch (Head of After-Sales-Service): „Um die Qualität der Messungen an Produkten und Prozessen sicherzustellen, müssen Prüfmittel regelmäßig geprüft, überwacht, kalibriert und instandgehalten werden.

Um dem auf allen Ebenen und in diesen Zeiten gerecht zu werden, rücken Sie als Kund*in mit Hilfe des Servicepoints weiter in unseren Mittelpunkt.

Der Point befindet sich an unserem Standort auf dem historisch bedeutsamen Grundig-Areal in der Beuthener Straße 41 in Nürnberg, wo wir uns auf stattlichen 3.000 qm Fläche präsentieren und tagtäglich für Sie im Einsatz sind.

 

  • Am CHECK-IN Tresen werden Kalibrierungen (herstellerunabhängig), Reparaturen und Wartungen für die Produkte von GOSSEN METRAWATT, CAMILLE BAUER und anderen Herstellern angeboten.
  • Genießen Sie bei einer frisch gebrühten Tasse Kaffee unseren schönen, hellen Eingangsbereich mit Lounge-Charakter, welcher erste Anlaufstelle für unsere Kund*innen ist, um Geräte zur Kalibrierung und Reparatur vorbei zu bringen.
  • Außerdem haben Sie hier auch die Möglichkeit, sich über unsere neuesten Services, die Produkte von GOSSEN METRAWATT und individuelle Lösungen für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen zu informieren.
  • Ein speziell eingerichteter Bereich nimmt Sie mit in über 111+ Jahre spannender Firmengeschichte.
  • Unser Showroom mit den Hardware- und Softwareprodukten unserer Mess- und Prüftechnik ist komplett funktionsfähig und zeigt die neuesten Entwicklungen der Marken GOSSEN METRAWATT, CAMILLE BAUER uvm.
  • Hier können Sie als Kund*in selbst Hand anlegen und testen aber auch die Vertriebskolleg*innen unserer Schwester, der Gossen Metrawatt, demonstrieren hier vor Ort und klären Fragen mit Kund*innen.

 

Schon heute bieten wir unseren Kund*innen verstärkt eine ganzheitliche Kundenansprache und –betreuung.“: erklärt Gerhard Frisch (Head of After-Sales-Service).

Alle Service-Prozesse wurden komplett digitalisiert, in unserem System werden wichtige Informationen wie bspw. Gerätedaten und der Auftragsstatus zu jedem Gerät digital erfasst und sind in Echtzeit abrufbar. Darauf aufbauend kann eine tiefere Fehleranalyse stattfinden, die bspw. in Anwendungstipps für den Kunden oder in Hinweisen an die Produktion münden kann. Die Digitalisierung erlaubt hier auch eine automatisch ablaufende Kapazitätsplanung und Priorisierung für die Teams.

 

Das Kalibrierlabor der GMC-I Service GmbH am Standort ist nach DIN EN ISO / IEC 17025 als DAkkS-Kalibrierlaboratorium unter der Nr. D-K-20313-01-00 akkreditiert. Somit ist sichergestellt, dass alle geforderten Bedingungen an die Kompetenz des Dienstleisters eingehalten werden.

 

An jedem Punkt des Messgeräte-Life-Cycles sowie bei Ihrer täglichen Anwendung stehen wir bereit, Sie zu unterstützen, um sicher und effizient arbeiten zu können!

Wir sind da!

 

ADRESSE

GMC-I Service GmbH
Beuthener Straße 41
D-90471 Nürnberg

Tel.: +49 911 817718-0
FAX: +49 911 817718-253

Mo-Do 7:30 - 16:30 Uhr
Fr          7:30 - 14:00 Uhr

service@gossenmetrawatt.com

Beauftragung & Kontaktformular

Für Beauftragungen nutzen Sie ganz einfach unser Warenbegleitschreiben und senden es per E-Mail an uns zurück.

Bei Fragen können Sie uns gerne schreiben oder unser Kontaktformular nutzen.

GMC-I Service GmbH


Telefon:+49 911 817718 - 0

Nachricht senden